动态光散射粒度仪

麦奇克自从1990年发布UPA以来,一直是最受欢迎的测量纳米粒子的动态光散射仪器制造商。

我们系统的独到之处在于我们专利的动态光散射技术,让我们可以精确地测量从亚纳米到数微米的粒度范围,适用于各种浓度,应用范围是市场上同类设备中范围最广的。

Microtrac-UPA 在UPA中首次发布的开创性增强功能(左图)至今仍在Nanotrac Wave II、Nano-flex和Nanotrac Wave II Q中使用。麦奇克的动态光散射系统可以测量0.3 纳米- 10 微米的粒子粒度范围。系统可以测量高达40%的浓度,并有多重样品导入设置,包括特氟龙样品室、外部探针和比色皿。

动态光散射 – 麦奇克的设计方式

可控参比方法又叫做”参拍”,是我们专利的动态光散射技术,解决了光子关联光谱法的限制。相较于传统的动态光散射技术,参拍将光探测器系统的光信号增强了100至1,000,000倍。信号的增强让测量粒度和Zeta电位的灵敏度和精确度大大提高,无论浓度的高低,均能获得极佳的测量结果。参拍同时也是准确分析多模式分布的最佳选择。观看视频介绍,了解我们经证实的方法技术。

麦奇克的动态光散射仪器包括:

Nanotrac Wave II – 可测量整装式样品池的样品的粒度、Zeta电位和分子量。

NANO-flex – 纳米粒度分析仪,配有独家探针技术。

Nanotrac Wave II Q – 纳米粒度分析仪,配有比色皿样品室。

查看我们的产品系列手册,了解哪一种动态光散射仪器最适合您。

您是否知道,在麦奇克动态光散射系统中可以同时测量粒度和浓度?

 观看视频说明,了解更多独特功能。

如果想要和我们的专业人员谈论麦奇克动态光散射技术仪器,请 点击此处。


All content © 2018 Microtrac All Rights Reserved

Dynamic Light Scattering Systems

Since the release of the UPA in 1990, Microtrac would go on to become the preferred manufacturer of Dynamic Light Scattering instruments for nano-particle measurements.

What makes our systems unique is our proprietary approach to Dynamic Light Scattering, allowing us to accurately measure from sub-nanometer to several microns across the widest concentration range on the market.

Microtrac-UPA The pioneering enhancements that debuted in the UPA (pictured to the left) still live on today inside the Nanotrac Wave II, NANO-flex, and the Nanotrac Wave II Q.  Microtrac’s Dynamic Light Scattering systems can measure particle size from 0.3 nanometers to 10 microns.  The systems can measure materials with concentrations up to 40% and have a variety of sample introduction configurations including Teflon cell, external probe, and cuvette.

Dynamic Light Scattering – the Microtrac way

The Controlled Reference Method, also known as Reference Beating, is our proprietary approach to DLS that overcomes the limitations of Photon Correlation Spectroscopy. Reference Beating increases the optical signal to the photodetector system anywhere from 100 to 1,000,000 times compared to traditional DLS.  This increase in signal delivers superior sensitivity and precision for measuring size and zeta potential at high and low concentrations. Reference Beating is also ideal for accurate analysis of multi-modal distributions. Check out this presentation that introduces our proven approach.

Microtrac’s Dynamic Light Scattering Instruments include:

Nanotrac Wave II – Can measure particle size, zeta potential, and molecular weight in one self contained chassis.

NANO-flex – A nano-particle size analyzer equipped with unique probe technology.

Nanotrac Wave II Q – nanoparticle size analyzer with cuvette sample cell.

See which Dynamic Light Scattering instrument is right for you by viewing our product family brochure.

Did you know you can simultaneously measure size and concentration with Microtrac’s Dynamic Light Scattering systems?

 Watch this presentation to learn more about our unique capability.

To speak to a knowledgeable staff member about Microtrac’s DLS instruments, please click here.


All content © Microtrac All Rights Reserved