客户评价

看看来自麦奇克粒子表征仪器终端满意客户的评价。

仪器反馈:

从使用筛粉器改为使用麦奇克……

“很多年以前,自从我买了一台麦奇克,还参加了操作培训课程(谢谢你,普兰茨博士!)。从那里后,我测量粒子的时候再也没有看过筛粉器一眼。”

— 菲利普·斯加利斯,质量体系管理和开发

“差不多从10年前起,麦奇克动态光散射系统就是我研究中必不可少的仪器。Nanotrac ULTRA的功能表现超群,又有麦奇克为我提供支持服务,我的研究组用麦奇克量过多种纳米粒子的粒度分布。不仅如此,我们还用它来量过反向胶束的尺寸。最近新发现了一个添加了电解液的反向胶束产生了令人值得注意的模式。”

  — 奥莉维亚·格雷芙博士,加州大学圣地亚哥分校教授 – 圣地亚哥

点击此处 查看上述研究的摘要。

“我最近成为了费希尔·巴顿集团旗下系合金公司的质检经理。因为我才入行不久,我一直在寻求如何很有效率地完成我的工作,并明白粒子分部后面的科学原理,以及我可以如何将我的实验室仪器发挥最大的作用。通过阅读麦奇克网站上的博客和文章,我对粒子科学行业有了更深的理解。

我每天要用麦奇克X100很多次。因为Lineage合金公司向飞机公司(普惠公司、通用电器、播音)、石化公司、能源公司、农业公司以及一般检修和维修行业提供供应优质热喷涂粉末,所以粒度必须要达到准确的规格。麦奇克X100提供重复性高的可靠数据,满足了客户需求。一般我每年会联系一位麦奇克技术人员进行年度校准,因为这是更新我们的年度ISO 9001:2008 证书的必须要求。

工程师和服务技术员都经验丰富。我特别欣赏的是他们能够通过邮件或电话简洁地说明如何解决我问题的能力。

非常幸运在麦奇克的”注册你的麦奇克”推广中成为了第一个收到一台苹果iPad Mini的人。麦奇克,谢谢你一直以来的协助,让我们一直保持了世界顶级热喷涂粉末的制造商和供应商的地位。”

– 杰西卡·布莱昂特,系合金公司质检经理

“麦奇克无论是销售、服务还是培训,反应总是又快又好。我们购买的设备正是我们需要的,并且他们提供的客户服务满足了我们所有技术上和操作上的需求。超级推荐。”

— 一家大型能源公司的高级工程师*

 

“麦奇克提供各种解决方案,满足了我公司的测量需要。”

— 一家大型玻璃陶瓷公司的高级研究科学家*

麦奇克用户课程反馈:

学习到了很多。您们真的很了解您们在谈论的事情。谢谢您们!”匿名

“我回去工作的时候立即就可以用上这些信息了。”匿名

“我现在是终于明白激光粒度分析是什么、以及麦奇克在工作中如何能够帮到我的了。”匿名

“每一个人都对我提供了很多帮助,并且非常乐意回答我的问题。实验室的人们在回答我的各种问题时都非常耐心”匿名

“课程时间充足,足以让我和任何我需要交谈的人进行充分的个人讨论”匿名

如果您是一位满意的麦奇克用户,愿意对我们的仪器或服务做出评价, 请点击此处直接联系我们。 

*基于保密协议,雇员姓名和公司名将不得用于推广用途。


All content © 2018 Microtrac All Rights Reserved

Testimonials

See what satisfied end-users of Microtrac’s particle characterization instruments are saying.

Instrument Feedback:

On making the switch from Sieves to a Microtrac…

“I purchased a Micotrac and attended the operational training sessions some years ago (thank you Dr. Plantz) and I have not looked to sieves in particle measure since.” 

— Philip Scalise, Quality System Administration and Development

Microtrac dynamic light scattering systems have been essential to my research for close to ten years.  With the excellent capabilities of the Nanotrac ULTRA, and the support from Microtrac, my research group has measured particle size distributions for a variety of nanopowders, but also measured reverse micelle sizes, recently resulting in a noteworthy model of the behavior of reverse micelles with electrolyte additions.”

  — Dr. Olivia Graeve, Professor, University of California – San Diego

Click here to view the abstract from the study mentioned above.

“I recently became the Quality Control Manager at Lineage Alloys, a Fisher- Barton Group company. Since I am new to the industry, I am always researching how to do my job more efficiently while understanding the science behind particle distribution and how I can use my laboratory instruments to their full potential. By reading blogs and articles on the Microtrac website, I was able to gain a deeper understanding of the particle science industry.

I use the Microtrac X100 multiple times throughout my day. Given that Lineage Alloys supplies high quality thermal spray powders to the aircraft (Pratt & Whitney/GE/Boeing), petrochemical, energy, agricultural, and general overhaul and repair sections of industry, it is crucial that particle sizes meet accurate specifications.  The X100 has delivered repeatable and reliable data that satisfies the demands of our customers.  Generally I interact with a Microtrac technician once a year for an annual calibration, which is required to keep our ISO 9001:2008 certificate up to date.

The engineers and service technicians are very knowledgeable. What I admire most about them is their ability to easily describe how to fix my problems over the phone or by email.

It is a privilege to be the recipient of an Apple iPad Mini for Microtrac’s first ever Register Your Microtrac Promo. Thank you Microtrac for assisting us in continuing to be a world class supplier and manufacturer of thermal spray powders. “

– Jessica Bryant , Quality Control Manager, Lineage Alloys

Microtrac has excellent response in both sales, service, and training. The equipment purchased was exactly what was needed and the customer service met all technical and practical needs. Highly recommended.”

— Senior Engineer, at a major energy company*

 

Microtrac offers a wide variety of solutions to meet my company’s measurement needs.”

— Senior Research Scientist at a major glass and ceramics company*

Microtrac User Course Feedback:

“Learned so much. You guys really know what you’re talking about. Thank you”Anonymous

“Can use the information immediately when I return to my job.”Anonymous

“I really understand now what laser particle size is about and how Microtrac can help me in my job”Anonymous

“Everyone was very helpful and willing to answer my questions. Lab people very patient with all my questions”Anonymous

“There was plenty of time for individual discussion with anyone I needed to talk to”Anonymous

If you are a satisfied Microtrac user and would be willing to give a testimonial about our instruments, or service, please click here to contact us directly.  

*Due to non-disclosure agreements, employee names and company names cannot be used for promotional purposes.


All content © Microtrac All Rights Reserved