麦奇克公司的故事

粒度分布分析并非难事,然而让麦奇克在粒子分析行业独树一帜的很可能是下述原因:

我们拥有专注的专家团队,随时为颗粒科学界提供解决方案。下面为麦奇克独家颗粒特性分析技术及服务的介绍。

1 – 自1970年以来,麦奇克始终是颗粒分析行业的先锋

为什么伯特·辛克勒的名字鲜有人知?——因为他只是第二个飞越大西洋的人。而第一个飞越大西洋的人——查尔斯·林德伯格的名字,却是家喻户晓。

与林德伯格相似,麦奇克首先使用激光衍射原理来测量粒度,成功首创了这一用法。自从第一个激光衍射粒度测量仪面世以来,麦奇克在接下来的50年时间里一直在改进技术。

2 – 包含在设计中的价值观

我们的工程师团队专注于创新仪器,贡献了加起来超过100年的难得而宝贵的经验。产品的设计、制造、客户满意度和持续改进均纳入了ISO管理体系。在ISO体系的规范与推动下,麦奇克努力生产制造能让所有使用麦奇克仪器的行业/公司变得更好的仪器产品。

3 – 专注颗粒特性之领域

我们的工作人员和客户一样,都是科学家与工程师。大部分麦奇克的员工都将其毕生事业贡献给了麦奇克的仪器产品。他们对工艺的专注程度所带出的成果一直被我们的竞争对手模仿与学习。

4 – 对应用的响应

颗粒分析仪可用于多种不同的应用中,但无论是简单还是复杂的应用或行业,麦奇克都能够为各种应用情况提供专家指导。麦奇克可为客户提供培训计划、SOP开发、以及个案咨询服务,并在这个过程中不断超越客户期望。  

5 – 服务

麦奇克提供电话和现场维修的支援服务,竭力让客户100% 满意。


All content © 2018 Microtrac All Rights Reserved

Why Microtrac?

It’s easy to perform a particle size distribution analysis, but here’s what sets Microtrac apart from the rest of the particle world.

We are a dedicated team of experts, ready to deliver solutions to the particle science industry.  Outlined below is a synopsis of what makes Microtrac’s particle characterization technology and service offerings unique.

1 – A pioneer in particle analysis since 1970

There is a reason that very few people remember Bert Hinkler – he was the second to fly across the Atlantic Ocean.  Charles Lindberg was the first, and he is a household name.

Similar to Lindberg, Microtrac was the first to use Laser Diffraction to measure particle size.  Since inventing its first instrument, Microtrac has spent the last five decades improving on its technology.

2 – Design values

An engineering team with a combined experience of 100 years is dedicated to delivering innovative instruments.  Guided by an ISO system that monitors design, manufacturing, customer satisfaction, and continuous improvement, Microtrac strives to deliver instruments that will improve any industry/company in which they are utilized.

3 – Dedication to particle characterization

Our employees are scientists, just like our clients.  Contributing to Microtrac’s instrument offerings has been the life’s work of most Microtrac employees.  Their level of commitment to their craft is often imitated, but never duplicated by our competitors.

4 – Application response

Not every application is created equally.  Ranging from simple to complex, Microtrac has the ability to provide expert guidance for a wide range of applications.  By developing inclusive customer training programs, SOP development, and case-by-case consulting, Microtrac continues to exceed customer expectations.  

5 – Service

Offering support via telephone and on-site maintenance, Microtrac is committed to delivering 100% customer satisfaction.


All content © 2017 Microtrac All Rights Reserved